Loading...

View These GetAwayRentals.com Property Reviews

We take our guests’ opinions very seriously, and you should too! If you are hunting for that unbiased point of view to help you determine which vacation rental home is the best choice, or to ensure that GetAwayRentals.com really is the full service vacation rental company that we claim to be, read the collective guest comments and reviews for our New Smyrna Beach condo rentals.

Additionally if you have already been to see us, and have something that you would like to share regarding the rental you stayed in, or the service you received, we would love to hear from you. Please contact us with comments or questions!

We take our guests’ opinions very seriously, and you should too! If you are hunting for that unbiased point of view to help you determine which vacation rental home is the best choice, or to ensure that GetAwayRentals.com really is the full service vacation rental company that we claim to be, read the collective guest comments and reviews for our New Smyrna Beach condo rentals. Additionally if you have already been to see us, and have something that you would like to share regarding the...Read More
Total Reviews: 1
Loved this unit
Dottie
Review Date: 08/20/2022
Rating:
Great unit with perfect view of sunshine. Well equipped and very clean on arrival.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Comfortable Furniture and Wonderful View
Dottie
Review Date: 08/20/2022
Rating:
Very well furnished and very clean. Looking at the sunrise from the patio is absolutely stunning. Would definitely stay there again.
Total Reviews: 2
Gorgeous and comfortable
Kim
Review Date: 08/23/2022
Rating:
This is a gorgeous newly renovated condo where you can just walk right out your door to the pool. The sunrise views are amazing. It was great to have two full bathrooms. The owner definitely has decorated this condo beautifully with personal touch.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Family get together
Rhonda
Review Date: 08/22/2022
Rating:
Beautiful condo love the view close to Flagler Avenue lots to do. Had family down from Michigan had a blast love unit 106 will stay again!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
WOW!
Dottie
Review Date: 08/20/2022
Rating:
Great unit at great location. Staff always professional and helpful as well as friendly. I love the decor in this unit and enjoyed every minute there.
Total Reviews: 2
Hidden Gem in NSB!
Nancy
Review Date: 11/22/2022
Rating:
This was our first visit to NSB but will not be out last. The room was beautiful and well equiped with everything we wanted/needed. The views from the room gave you the feeling that you were sitting on the beach without getting sand between your toes, even though I need to have sand on my feet. If all the rooms in the complex are as nice as 301, you can not go wrong booking a relaxing beach vacation here. So much to do in the town and a lot of it is within walking distance of the complex. We picked the perfect weekend with a craft festival but missed out on the wine walk next weekend. Will have to return to enjoy all that the Oceania and New Smyrna Beach have to offer. Thank you GetAwayRentals.com for all you dedication to customer service and ensuring we had the best time.
Beyond Our Expectations!
Denise
Review Date: 11/22/2022
Rating:
Wow! Wow! WOW! That is all I can think of as the best way to start my review. This property was out of this world gorgeous and literally steps from the Atlantic surf. From the check-in experience until we left, GetAwayRentals.com made sure we had everything we could possibly desire. The condo was beautiful. Updated 2 bedrooms with connected full baths decorated in the perfect coastal theme from the coverlet on the beds to the wall decor. No need for a car when you stay in this condo. A short walk had us right on Flagler Avenue which was jamming with restaurants, bars, shops and a craft festival the weekend we were in town. My only regret was that I couldn't stay longer. Such a wonderful, welcoming experience perfect not only for my group, but for families and couples as well. I will be back that is for sure and will absolutely stay at Get Away Rentals every future visit.
Total Reviews: 2
Nice location
Tom
Review Date: 11/06/2022
Rating:
wonderful location. rooms clean staff friendly.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Amazing spot!!
Courtney
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
This condo was the perfect spot to spend a week at the beach! Location, location, location - walking distance from Flagler, the main strip for restaurants and shops. Beach access for the building and you can’t beat the wonderful beach view from the condo. The interior was fresh and new and I loved listening to the waves at night.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 5
The perfect wedding condo
Cassidy
Review Date: 10/26/2022
Rating:
I highly recommend staying at the Oceania Beach Club!! The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating especially Autumn!! My husband and I and our entire family/friends stayed at different condos in the OBC. They left welcome bags for our guest and champagne for us to celebrate our wedding weekend. They also put the nicest sign by the elevator showing it was our wedding. Room 305 was wonderful and updated. I would definitely pick this unit again anytime I come to NSB. Great service- great location- very nice condo!!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon. Perhaps for your anniversary every year. :)
Nicest condo we have stayed at in New Smyrna
BJ
Review Date: 09/12/2022
Rating:
Nicest condo in NSB, newly renovated (tastefully done) unit had everything we needed, fully stocked for cooking etc, balcony is overlooking pool, located directly on the beach. We will be back unit 305!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Beautiful Beach Condo with amazing view
Candice
Review Date: 08/25/2022
Rating:
Renovations were beautiful! One of the nicest condos we have stayed in. The space is so bright and relaxing with a direct view of the ocean. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything we needed! The beds were very comfortable. I loved all of the coastal decor. The property is such a great location…has a pool and direct access to the beach. We will definitely go back!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Great Room, Great View
Chris
Review Date: 08/25/2022
Rating:
Beautiful. Recently remodeled room, centrally located near shopping, restaurants, and best of all right on the beach! Very spacious, clean, and well appointed.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Perfect Get Away!
Susie
Review Date: 08/23/2022
Rating:
Safe, clean and so convenient to Flager’s shops, restaurants and night life. My favorite place to stay when coming to NSB!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 3
Oceania 306 - Beachfront haven
Mindy
Review Date: 09/07/2022
Rating:
Beautiful cute and clean oceanfront condo! Such a Large balcony.I Watched dolphins in the morning while drinking coffee and drank wine at night listening to the waves and music in the distance. Such a well stocked kitchen and comfortable bed. I love that it’s walking distance to restaurants and shopping. My favorite getaway.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
#306
Colton
Review Date: 09/07/2022
Rating:
Great condo! Perfect location! After 40 years of going to Florida, we found our perfect place to stay. It's close to amenities, corner Condo (more privacy) & is kept up and comfortable. Hope to go back soon!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Kology Vacation 2021
John and Carol
Review Date: 09/06/2022
Rating:
Great place to stay ocean view condo was updated and very clean. We will definitely be back a great vacation
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Ocean View Condo
Ramona
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
Beautifully decorated 2 bed, 2 bath. Complete kitchen and a large living room. A very relaxing atmosphere. Sitting outside and enjoying the view was a highlight. It was nice being by the ocean and close to restaurants. Check in was easy and the front desk people were helpful with any questions that you might have. I plan on making this my annual vacation place. I just loved it!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 7
Beautiful Condo
Debbie
Review Date: 09/25/2022
Rating:
This condo is beautiful with an amazing view! Sunrises on the ocean are breathtaking! The condo is equipped with all the essentials you need during your vacation. Walking distance to great restaurants. The pool is also very nice. I will definitely return to this condo!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
My home away from home💜
Kay
Review Date: 09/04/2022
Rating:
The view is stunning! Fantastic place to watch the Space Shuttles 🚀401is the corner of the building so you get great breezes out on the deck, witch is great for whale watching or dolphins. Your close to town for shopping or great restaurants to dine in or carry out. The 401 unit kitchen, and bath were recently updated. They also have laundry facilities. The staff are very accommodating,and they keep the place matickulis. Great place for family or girls weekend. The pool is beautiful and easy walk out to the ocean. Can’t wait to go back💜
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Beautiful condo!
Mary
Review Date: 09/02/2022
Rating:
This condo is amazing!! Every time we stay here we fall in love with it more and more! My husband likes to surf and loves the fact that the beach is right there! I love sitting on the balcony and listening to the waves. The condo is very well maintained with updates done every time we come. Beautiful kitchen and lovely updated bathrooms! We recommend this condo to everyone!!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Awesome vacation space
Delores
Review Date: 09/02/2022
Rating:
It was a wonderful place to stay. Condo was equipped with everything you needed. Clean, comfortable and staff was helpful and friendly. Lots of good places to eat and shop. Beach is beautiful. Pool was great. I will definitely go again. Making it a yearly trip!!!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Beautiful Condo
Debbie
Review Date: 09/02/2022
Rating:
This is a beautiful condo with a beautiful view. We have stayed here several times and will definitely be back. The condo has been updated and is very clean each time we visit. The town of New Smyrna is a quaint little beach town with lots of cute shops and plenty of delicious food. We have enjoyed seeing sea turtle nests and watching dolphins from the balcony. If you are lucky enough to be there during a space shuttle launch you will have a perfect view from your own private balcony. The staff at the condo is friendly and helpful. All in all a perfect place for a beach getaway!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
best unit
Cathy
Review Date: 08/24/2022
Rating:
best unit 401 love the ocean front view. very well kept and update. this is our happy place away from home have stay in this for many years. the owners are very nice and work with your dates if possible. can't wait until next year to go there again. Cathy and Terry
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
We enjoyed every minute!
Baretta
Review Date: 08/24/2022
Rating:
My wife and I had an amazing get away here. It started off with a quick and efficient check in with convenient parking. This condo is decorated so well! Perfect location within a few steps to the beach with gorgeous views and sunsets from the balcony! The condo was very clean & well equipped! It was nice to be able walk to several restaurants and beach shops. We enjoyed every minute!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Excellent Place
Rob
Review Date: 10/19/2022
Rating:
Excellent place to stay right on the beach and very close to the downtown strip with great restaurants, bars and ice cream! Location is not crowded and allows for easy access to the beach. You can quickly go back to the room for drinks,etc.. Staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. They will go out of their way to help you - thanks Larry!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 2
Beachfront Condo
Marylou
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
Beautifully furnished condo in perfect location right on the beach. Quiet and private location in the building. Close to everything New Smyrna Beach has to offer! Enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Heaven
Anne
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
We were luckily to visit New Smyrna Beach in late July for a long weekend. This condo was awesome to stay at ! It was beautifully decorated and with its two bedrooms, accomodated our family well. The master bedroom had one of two sliding glass doors that I could step out onto the large corner balcony to enjoy myself ; the sunrise and sunset views from here were so relaxing…to me it’s what a vacation should be, fun but relaxing! The kitchen was stocked with lots of essentials, everything from pots and pans to plates and glasses, which made our lives much easier while dining there. Another plus is that it had a large table allowing our family to eat or play board games in comfort. Making daily visits, the housekeepers kept the condo super clean! They made us feel at home by bringing us extra towels and answering any questions we had about the resort. I'd rent this condo again in a heartbeat. It made our family vacation wonderful.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 2
Great stay!
Chris
Review Date: 09/08/2022
Rating:
Super clean rooms. Amazingly friendly staff. Close to everything New Smyrna has to offer. Great views and pool. Will definitely be back!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Cozy Stay, Beautiful View!
Ceres
Review Date: 08/20/2022
Rating:
This property is the best we have found beach side. Clean, spacious, kids love the pool & game room. Staff is very friendly. View is amazing. Thanks for making our stay memorable
Total Reviews: 5
Very nice unit
Kathy
Review Date: 11/30/2022
Rating:
This is a very nice remodeled unit and the balconies are facing the ocean which is great. The staff is very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Great Get-Away!
Diane
Review Date: 08/21/2022
Rating:
Great get-away. The management was very helpful. The location great, right on the beach and walking distance to restaurants and shops. Clean and roomie condo with a great view. Definitely would stay their again!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Perfect location
Tara
Review Date: 08/21/2022
Rating:
Great beachfront condo with a beautiful view. Condo was perfect for our stay and was in walking distance with of the amazing Flagler Ave! On sight mgmt was a real plus, super nice and very helpful. We plan on coming back soon!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Amazing
Vanessa
Review Date: 08/20/2022
Rating:
I had the best stay at The Oceania Beach Club! The condo was really nice and had everything I needed! Everything was in walking distance including great food and night life! We had easy access to the beach and of course the pool was nice a cool! The staff was so friendly and made me feel like I was at home! Only thing bad I would have to say is I wish I could have stayed longer! I can’t wait to book another stay!!!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Fantastic Stay!
Cathy
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
We spent a wonderful weekend at this condo. Our unit was directly on the beach. Gorgeous views! The unit was clean and comfortable. Can’t wait to go back!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Beautiful condo!
Tara
Review Date: 08/21/2022
Rating:
Beautifully remodeled condo! Excellent view and perfectly located within walking distance of Flagler Ave. Check in super easy and the on site team was able to support with any needs during our stay. Highly recommend for both short and long term stays!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Oceania Stay
Lauri
Review Date: 11/12/2022
Rating:
Unit 602 was beautifully renovated and I will request this unit again when I return in April 23. I love staying at Oceania..I park and can walk to everything!! Bummer we had to evacuate due to the storm…will return in April.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 1
Perfectly wonderful beachside condo in Charming NSB
Peggy
Review Date: 08/22/2022
Rating:
If there were more than 5 stars I would gladly give them!! We have stayed in this delightful condo twice and look forward to our next Feb. beach vacation there. The condo is beautifully decorated, very comfortable and the location cannot be beat! The beds are luxurious and though the unit isn’t huge, it has everything needed for the perfect beach vacation. Sitting on the balcony enjoying evening cocktails and watching the sea and the activities along the beach was great fun. There are a multitude of restaurants and pubs walking distance. We biked on the beach and around town every day we were there. A short bike ride north on the beach is a wonderful natural protected beach area where we saw numerous birds, starfish and other small sea creatures in tidal pools. Wonderful! I honestly cannot think of a single thing that could improve out time spent in this rental.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 5
Amazing birthday weekend
Juan &
Review Date: 09/26/2022
Rating:
Perfect location just 5 minutes walking to Flagler and a 20 minute walk to the garlic and Norwood’s, honestly one of the best kept secrets in new Smyrna, would highly recommend, the condo is spectacular with it being fully renovated, and the view is even better. Wake up at 7am and check out the sunrise, iv been all over the world and this is one of the best I’ve ever seen!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon. Totally agree with you on that sunrise!!
Great time ! Spectacular Hosts
Farid
Review Date: 08/23/2022
Rating:
My family and I stayed at serenity by the sea for memorial day weekend it was an incredible time. The condo itself is fully renovated and the hosts did an outstanding job with it. Location is PERFECT. The condo literally walking distance to Flagler ave where all the restaurants and bars are. The view from the Condo balcony is breathtaking and I enjoyed every morning out there. We will definitely be back and look forward to another great weekend in NSB !
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Perfecto condominio frente al mar para vacaciones
Gonzalo
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
El apartamento es espectacular. Muy confortable. Con vista al Mar muy bella. Todos sus accesorios son de primera calidad. Se siente uno como en su propia casa. Su de oración y comodidades espectaculares.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Perfect Location and View
Cooper and Emily
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
10/10 for Serenity By the Sea!! My wife and went to celebrate our anniversary. The unit was spectacular. It was fully updated and decorated beautifully, we felt right at home. The view was incredible and one of our favorite parts of the stay. We were able to walk EVERYWHERE. The location is right next to Flagler Ave where all the best restaurants and bars are located. We 100% would come back and stay in Serenity by the Sea again!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Condominio familiar de los sueños
Ofelia
Review Date: 08/16/2022
Rating:
Este condominio es con lo que cualquier familia sueña en unas hermosas vacaciones junto al mar, un lugar que no te hará extrañar tu hogar pues cuenta con absolutamente todas las comodidades y una decoración hecha con mucho amor.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 3
Amazing
James
Review Date: 11/07/2022
Rating:
This condo was a god send! We had an Airbnb fiasco that left us stranded an hour before a wedding and we found This to replace last min and got us in right away! This condo was amazing and beautiful can’t wait to stay again!!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon. Glad we were able to help!
Spectacular
Sally
Review Date: 11/03/2022
Rating:
Super cute unit with spectacular ocean views to the front and down the beach. The unit had everything that I could ask for during my four night stay. The ability to walk to Flagler was a plus and we enjoyed many strolls and delicious meals. The staff at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. Can't wait to stay here again.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Beautiful & Great Location
Briana
Review Date: 11/03/2022
Rating:
Great location and beautiful end unit condo! Fully equipped with everything you would need. Enjoyed watching the sunrise from living room and master bedroom as well as sunset from kitchen area! Restaurants and shopping walking distance no car needed!
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Total Reviews: 4
Amazing
Jason
Review Date: 09/17/2022
Rating:
Location amazing, view amazing, cleanliness amazing, didn't want to leave! Walking distance to main street with all the restaurants, shops and bars, live music. Definitely my new NSB place to stay🌊
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Beautiful yet cozy
Susan
Review Date: 09/14/2022
Rating:
Beautiful place to stay with great view of the beach. Just a short stroll to restaurants and nightlife. But yet far enough away it’s peaceful highly recommend
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.
Ocean Retreat with Incredible View
Andy
Review Date: 09/05/2022
Rating:
10 STARS! Fantastic View! Comfortable Beds, Walking Distance to Restaurants! Relaxing Vacation! Nice Personal Touches! First Class All The Way! Definitely Booking Again!
Beautiful stay in NSB
Cathy
Review Date: 09/04/2022
Rating:
Amazing condo with breathtaking views and can't beat location. The design is impeccable with all the amenities you need. You must stay in this beautiful condo
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.