View These GetAwayRentals.com Property Reviews

We take our guests’ opinions very seriously, and you should too! If you are hunting for that unbiased point of view to help you determine which vacation rental home is the best choice, or to ensure that GetAwayRentals.com really is the full service vacation rental company that we claim to be, read the collective guest comments and reviews for our New Smyrna Beach condo rentals.

Additionally if you have already been to see us, and have something that you would like to share regarding the rental you stayed in, or the service you received, we would love to hear from you. Please contact us with comments or questions!

Property name:

Oceania 101

Total reviews: 1


Loved this unit

Dottie Smith

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

Great unit with perfect view of sunshine. Well equipped and very clean on arrival.

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Property name:

Oceania 307

Total reviews: 1


Ocean View Condo

Ramona Loucks

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

Beautifully decorated 2 bed, 2 bath. Complete kitchen and a large living room. A very relaxing atmosphere. Sitting outside and enjoying the view was a highlight. It was nice being by the ocean and close to restaurants. Check in was easy and the front desk people were helpful with any questions that you might have. I plan on making this my annual vacation place. I just loved it!

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Property name:

Oceania 504

Total reviews: 5


Very nice unit

Kathy Peterson

Stayed Nov 2022

Rating:

This is a very nice remodeled unit and the balconies are facing the ocean which is great. The staff is very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Great Get-Away!

Diane

Stayed Dec 2020

Rating:

Great get-away. The management was very helpful. The location great, right on the beach and walking distance to restaurants and shops. Clean and roomie condo with a great view. Definitely would stay their again!

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Perfect location

Tara

Stayed Aug 2020

Rating:

Great beachfront condo with a beautiful view. Condo was perfect for our stay and was in walking distance with of the amazing Flagler Ave! On sight mgmt was a real plus, super nice and very helpful. We plan on coming back soon!

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Amazing

Vanessa A

Stayed Aug 2022

Rating:

I had the best stay at The Oceania Beach Club! The condo was really nice and had everything I needed! Everything was in walking distance including great food and night life! We had easy access to the beach and of course the pool was nice a cool! The staff was so friendly and made me feel like I was at home! Only thing bad I would have to say is I wish I could have stayed longer! I can’t wait to book another stay!!!

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Fantastic Stay!

Cathy R

Stayed May 2022

Rating:

We spent a wonderful weekend at this condo. Our unit was directly on the beach. Gorgeous views! The unit was clean and comfortable. Can’t wait to go back!

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Property name:

Oceania 505

Total reviews: 1


Location, Location, Location

Patrick Raye

Stayed Dec 2022

Rating:

This building is in a great location! You can walk to everything and it is on a great strip of the beach. The staff was nice and helpful. We appreciated the sand toys and beach chairs that were in the unit.

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Property name:

Oceania 104

Total reviews: 1


Comfortable Furniture and Wonderful View

Dottie Smith

Stayed Apr 2021

Rating:

Very well furnished and very clean. Looking at the sunrise from the patio is absolutely stunning. Would definitely stay there again.

Property name:

Oceania 602

Total reviews: 2


Excellent Stay

World Traveler

Stayed Dec 2022

Rating:

Excellent stay and close to everything in New Smyrna Beach. Updated Condo with all the amenities, would stay again.

Manager's response

Thanks for taking the time to rate our place. We're glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to see you again soon.